Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anna Ms. Anna
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Wei fang junlong precision casting Co.,Ltd

Feinguss von Schiffsteilen
Feinguss von Schiffsteilen
Feinguss von Schiffsteilen

Feinguss von Schiffsteilen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Ton
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste

    Produktivität: 50000t

    Marke: Junglong

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000t

    Zertifikate : ISO9001:2005

    HS-Code: 1

    Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Das Gewicht dieses Produktes erreicht 23kg, das Material ist 16Mn, es ist Präzisionsgießen von Schiffsteilen. Dieses Produkt wird nach Kanada exportiert, und es gibt viele ähnliche Schiffsteile. Wenn Sie brauchen, können Sie mir die Zeichnung schicken, und ich kann entsprechend der Zeichnung produzieren


Das Unternehmen umfasst eine Fläche von 30.000 Quadratmetern mit mehr als 200 Mitarbeitern, 10 F & E-Personal und 12 Qualitätskontrolle-Personal. Es gibt drei Produktionslinien, zwei zusammengesetzte Prozess (dh Kieselsol + Wasserglas) und einen Kieselsol-Prozess. Die jährliche Produktion erreicht 8000 Tonnen, das Unternehmen hat ISO9001: 2005 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung bestanden, und verabschiedete die nationale Umweltschutz-Abteilung Genehmigung, hat die formale Umweltverträglichkeitsprüfung, ist ein bekannter Name der grünen Casting-Unternehmen


Wei Fang Jun lange Präzisionsguss co., LTD., Die wichtigsten Produkte sind Kohlenstoffstahl, kohlenstoffarmen Stahl, Stahl mit mittlerem Kohlenstoffgehalt, Stahl mit hohem Kohlenstoffgehalt, legierter Stahl, Hochmanganstahl, hochchrom Stahl, hoch Nickel Stahl, eine Vielzahl von Materialien wie z. B. Feinguss Produkte. Die Teile werden hauptsächlich in Automobilteilen, Staplerteilen, Schiffsteilen, Zugteilen, Maschinenbau, Erdölmaschinen, Bergbaumaschinen verwendet. Unsere Produkte wurden in mehr als 20 Länder und Regionen in der Welt exportiert. Unsere Firma hat mit unseren Kunden mit der Geschäftsphilosophie von Integrität, Pragmatismus, Professionalismus und Innovation zusammengearbeitet und hat das einhellige Lob unserer Kunden gewonnen

Carbon Steel Investment Casting Tractor Part 2 1 1 11

andere Produkte :

Präzisionsguss von Zugteilen

Präzisionsguss von Eisenbahnteilen

Präzisionsguss von Autoteilen

Präzisionsguss von mechanischen Teilen

Gabelstapler Teile Feinguss

Landwirtschaftliche Maschinerie zerteilt Feinguss

Petroleum Parts Feinguss

Chemische Teile Feinguss

Präzisions-Casting von Schiffsteilen

Feinguss aus legiertem Stahl

Präzisionsgießen von Kohlenstoffstahl

Produktgruppe : Feinguss aus legiertem Stahl > Präzisions-Casting von Schiffsteilen

Anfrage versenden

Anna

Ms. Anna

Telefonnummer:86-0536-7669966

Fax:86-0536-7669966

Mobiltelefon:+8618363688899

E-Mail-Adresse:info@Junlongcast.com

Firmenadresse:Fangzi district eight road., Weifang, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ms. Anna
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Wei fang junlong precision casting Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Alloy Steel Investment Casting > Precision Casting Of Ship Parts > precision casting of ship parts

precision casting of ship parts
precision casting of ship parts
precision casting of ship parts

precision casting of ship parts

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 5 Ton
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden case

    Productivity: 50000t

    Brand: junlong

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000t

    Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    HS Code: 1

    Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

The weight of this product reaches 23kg, the material is 16Mn, it is Precision Casting Of Ship Parts .This product is exported to Canada, and there are many similar ship parts. If you need, you can send me the drawing, and I can produce according to the drawing


The company covers an area of 30,000 square meters, with more than 200 employees, 10 r&d personnel and 12 quality control personnel. There are three production lines, two composite process (i.e. silica sol + water glass), and one silica sol process. The annual output reaches 8000 tons, the enterprise has passed iso9001:2005 quality management system certification, and passed the national environmental protection department approval, has the formal environmental assessment certificate, is a household name of the green casting enterprise


Wei fang Jun long Precision casting co., LTD., the main products are carbon steel, low carbon steel, medium carbon steel, high carbon steel, alloy steel, high manganese steel, high chromium steel, high nickel steel, a variety of materials such as precision casting products .The parts are mainly used in automobile parts, forklift parts, ship parts, train parts, mechanical engineering, petroleum machinery, mining machinery .Our products has been exported to more than 20 countries and regions in the world. Our company has cooperated with our customers with the business philosophy of integrity, pragmatism, professionalism and innovation, and won the unanimous praise of our customers

Carbon Steel Investment Casting Tractor Part 2 1 1 11

other products:

Precision Casting Of Train Parts

Precision Casting Of Railway Parts

Precision Casting Of Auto Parts

Precision Casting Of Mechanical Parts

Forklift Parts Investment Casting

Agricultural Machinery Parts Investment casting

Petroleum Parts Investment Casting

Chemical Parts Investment Casting

Precision Casting Of Ship Parts

Alloy Steel Precision Casting

Precision Casting Of Carbon Steel

Looking for ideal Precision Casting Product of Ship Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Investment Casting Product of Ship Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Casting Product of Ship Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Alloy Steel Investment Casting > Precision Casting Of Ship Parts

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0536-7669966

Fax:86-0536-7669966

Mobile Phone:+8618363688899

Email:info@Junlongcast.com

Address:No 2084,eight road.Fangzi district , Weifang, Shandong