Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anna Ms. Anna
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Wei fang junlong precision casting Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Präzisionsguss von Kohlenstoffstahl > Präzisionsguss von LKW-Teilen > LKW-Teile Präzisionsguss

LKW-Teile Präzisionsguss

Payment Type:
L/C
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
5 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
35 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qing Dao Port
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeJunglong

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzkiste

Produktivität5000ton

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000

Zertifikate iso9001:2005

HafenQing Dao Port

ZahlungsartL/C

IncotermFOB

Lieferzeit35 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Bag/Bags
Pakettyp:
Holzkiste

Feinguss ist in der Automobilindustrie weit verbreitet. Zum Beispiel Kurbelwellen-Pleuelstange Vorderachse: Vorderwelle Lenkgetriebe Halbwelle, Radnabe. Motor Pleuel, Bremsklemmung, Radnabe, Achsschenkel eines Teils des Autos, Getriebewelle, Halterung sind Gussteile, Bremsscheibe. Motor, Vorderachse, Hinterachse, Rahmen, Getriebe, Getriebewelle, Lenkung, Halbwelle, Kurbelwelle, Gabelkopf der Getriebewelle, Kugelkopf des Spurstangenkopfes, Nabenschaftkopf. Wir können auch verschiedene Produkte nach den Zeichnungen, OEM anpassen


Wei Fang Jun lange Präzisionsguss co., LTD., Die wichtigsten Produkte sind Präzisionsguss von Kohlenstoffstahl, kohlenstoffarmen Stahl, mittlerer Kohlenstoffstahl Gussteile, Kohlenstoffstahl, legiertem Stahl Präzisionsguss, Hoch-Mangan-Stahl, High-Chrom-Stahl, hoch Nickel Stahl, eine Vielzahl von Materialien wie Feinguss-Produkte. Die Teile werden hauptsächlich in Präzisionsguss von Autoteilen, Gabelstapler Teile Gießen, Präzisions-Gehäuse von Schiffsteilen, Präzisionsguss von Zug-Teile, Maschinenbau, Petroleum-Maschinen, Bergbaumaschinen Produkte wurden in mehr als 20 Länder und Regionen in der Welt exportiert. Unsere Firma hat mit unseren Kunden mit der Geschäftsphilosophie von Integrität, Pragmatismus, Professionalismus und Innovation zusammengearbeitet und hat das einhellige Lob unserer Kunden gewonnen

Das Unternehmen umfasst eine Fläche von 30.000 Quadratmetern mit mehr als 200 Mitarbeitern, 10 F & E-Personal und 12 Qualitätskontrolle-Personal. Es gibt drei Produktionslinien, zwei zusammengesetzte Prozess (dh Kieselsol + Wasserglas) und einen Kieselsol-Prozess. Die jährliche Produktion erreicht 8000 Tonnen, das Unternehmen hat ISO9001: 2005 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung bestanden, und verabschiedete die nationale Umweltschutz-Abteilung Genehmigung, hat die formale Umweltverträglichkeitsprüfung, ist ein bekannter Name der grünen Casting-Unternehmen

Investment Casting Process





Produktgruppe : Präzisionsguss von Kohlenstoffstahl > Präzisionsguss von LKW-Teilen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Anna
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Anna

Ms. Anna

Telefonnummer:86-0536-7669966

Fax:86-0536-7669966

Mobiltelefon:+8618363688899

E-Mail-Adresse:info@Junlongcast.com

Firmenadresse:Fangzi district eight road., Weifang, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ms. Anna
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Wei fang junlong precision casting Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Precision Casting Of Carbon Steel > Precision Casting Of Truck Parts > truck parts precision castings

truck parts precision castings
truck parts precision castings
truck parts precision castings
truck parts precision castings
truck parts precision castings

truck parts precision castings

Payment Type: L/C
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Casting Method: Thermal Gravity Casting

    Process: Lost Wax Casting

    Molding Technics: Gravity Casting

    Application: Instrument Accessories

    Material: Carbon Steel

    Surface Preparation: Sand Blast

    Surface Roughness: Ra12.5

    Machining Tolerance: +/-0.10mm

    Standard: GB

    Certification: ISO 9001:2000

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden case

    Productivity: 5000ton

    Brand: junlong

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 5000

    Certificate: iso9001:2005

    Port: Qing Dao Port

Product Description

Investment casting is widely used in automobile industryFor example, Crankshaft connecting rod front axle: front shaft steering gear half shaft, wheel hub. Motor connecting rod, brake clamp, wheel hub, steering knuckle of part of the car, gearbox shaft, bracket are castings, brake disc. Engine, front axle, rear axle, frame, gearbox, transmission shaft, steering system, half shaft, crankshaft, fork head of transmission shaft, ball head of tie bar end, hub shaft head. We can also customize different products according to the drawings, OEM


Wei fang Jun long Precision casting co., LTD., the main products are Precision Casting Of Carbon Steel, low carbon steel, medium carbon steel castings, high carbon steel, Alloy Steel Precision Casting, high manganese steel, high chromium steel, high nickel steel, a variety of materials such as precision casting products .The parts are mainly used in Precision Casting Of Auto Parts, forklift parts casting, precision casing of ship parts, Precision Casting Of Train Parts, mechanical engineering, petroleum machinery, mining machinery .Our products has been exported to more than 20 countries and regions in the world. Our company has cooperated with our customers with the business philosophy of integrity, pragmatism, professionalism and innovation, and won the unanimous praise of our customers

The company covers an area of 30,000 square meters, with more than 200 employees, 10 r&d personnel and 12 quality control personnel. There are three production lines, two composite process (i.e. silica sol + water glass), and one silica sol process. The annual output reaches 8000 tons, the enterprise has passed iso9001:2005 quality management system certification, and passed the national environmental protection department approval, has the formal environmental assessment certificate, is a household name of the green casting enterprise

Investment Casting Process





Looking for ideal Truck Parts Product Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Truck Parts Precision Casting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precision Casting Of Truck Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Precision Casting Of Carbon Steel > Precision Casting Of Truck Parts

Send Inquiry

Anna

Ms. Anna

Email:

info@Junlongcast.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0536-7669966

Fax:86-0536-7669966

Mobile Phone:+8618363688899

Email:info@Junlongcast.com

Address:No 2084,eight road.Fangzi district , Weifang, Shandong