Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Anna Ms. Anna
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Wei fang junlong precision casting Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Moulage de précision d'acier allié > Moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole

Moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole

Catégorie de produit de Moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole, Moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Moulages de précision de pièces de pétrole R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • serre-câbles moulés

    serre-câbles moulés

    • marque: junlong

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    L’introduction de la protection de couplage croisé en acier moulé dans l’industrie pétrolière et gazière au milieu des années 80 a révolutionné la protection des câbles de fond utilisés pour l’alimentation des pompes électriques submersibles (ESP), des vannes de sécurité et autres équipements de fond. Historiquement,...

    • protecteurs de câbles à couplage croisé

    protecteurs de câbles à couplage croisé

    • marque: junlong

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    L’introduction de la protection de couplage croisé en acier moulé dans l’industrie pétrolière et gazière au milieu des années 1980 a révolutionné la protection des câbles de fond utilisés pour l’alimentation des pompes électriques submersibles (ESP), des vannes de sécurité et autres équipements de fond....

    • Protecteur de couplage croisé

    Protecteur de couplage croisé

    • marque: junlong

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Ce produit a de nombreuses spécifications et est adapté à une utilisation. Son poids est d'environ 4 kg à 12 kg. Notre entreprise a maintenant 6 spécifications Le moulage de précision est largement utilisé dans les machines à pétrole, telles que les équipements de forage pétrolier et minier, les pièces de machines...

    • protection de câble en fond de trou

    protection de câble en fond de trou

    • marque: JLOil

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Les protecteurs de câbles de poinçonnage sont formés par un boulon monté dans le tuyau de raccordement, pour une variété de câbles, lignes de commande, lignes d'injection de produits chimiques, lignes d'encapsulation, etc., largement appliqués sur les raccords croisés, les tubes, les vannes de sécurité, la...

    • Serre-câble de couplage ESP

    Serre-câble de couplage ESP

    • marque: JLOil

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Les protecteurs de câbles de poinçonnage sont formés par un boulon monté dans le tuyau de raccordement, pour une variété de câbles, lignes de commande, lignes d'injection de produits chimiques, lignes d'encapsulation, etc., largement appliqués sur les raccords croisés, les tubes, les vannes de sécurité, la...

    • Centreur de câble d'huile

    Centreur de câble d'huile

    • marque: JLOil

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Ce produit a de nombreuses spécifications et est adapté à une utilisation. Son poids est d'environ 4 kg à 12 kg. Notre entreprise a maintenant 6 spécifications Le moulage de précision est largement utilisé dans les machines à pétrole, telles que les équipements de forage pétrolier et minier, les pièces de machines...

    • protecteur de câble de moulage de précision

    protecteur de câble de moulage de précision

    • marque: junlong

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Ce produit a de nombreuses spécifications et est adapté à une utilisation. Son poids est d'environ 4 kg à 12 kg. Notre entreprise a maintenant 6 spécifications Le moulage de précision est largement utilisé dans les machines à pétrole, telles que les équipements de forage pétrolier et minier, les pièces de machines...

    • Produit de protection de câble de moulage

    Produit de protection de câble de moulage

    • marque: junlong

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Ce produit a de nombreuses spécifications et est adapté à une utilisation. Son poids est d'environ 4 kg à 12 kg. Notre entreprise a maintenant 6 spécifications Le moulage de précision est largement utilisé dans les machines à pétrole, telles que les équipements de forage pétrolier et d’exploitation minière, les...

    • Pièces de machines de pétrole

    Pièces de machines de pétrole

    • marque: junlong

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Ce produit a de nombreuses spécifications et est adapté à une utilisation. Son poids est d'environ 4 kg à 12 kg. Notre entreprise a maintenant 6 spécifications Le moulage de précision est largement utilisé dans les machines à pétrole, telles que les équipements de forage pétrolier et d’exploitation minière, les...

    • fond de moulage de précision

    fond de moulage de précision

    • marque: junlong

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001:2005

    Le moulage de précision est largement utilisé dans les machines pétrolières, telles que les équipements de forage et d’extraction de pétrole, les pièces de machines pétrolières, les outils, les dispositifs de tête de puits et d’autres équipements. La plupart d'entre eux utilisent des moulages en acier à haute...

    • Fonderie de pièces pétrolières

    Fonderie de pièces pétrolières

    • marque: JUNLONG

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois sans fumigation

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 0.5-100 Kilogram

    • Lieu d'origine: Ville de Weifang, province du Shandong, Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Casting de pièces pétrolières, également connu sous le nom de moulage à la cire perdue. Les pièces moulées pour pièces pétrolières présentent des avantages majeurs par rapport aux autres procédés, tels que: des tolérances dimensionnelles plus strictes que le moulage au sable, des coûts par pièce inférieurs à...

    • Pièces moulées de précision pour pièces pétrolières

    Pièces moulées de précision pour pièces pétrolières

    • marque: JUNLONG

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois sans fumigation

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 0.5-100 Kilogram

    • Lieu d'origine: Weifang, province du Shandong, Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    la fonte à la cire perdue est largement utilisée dans les machines pétrolières, telles que les équipements de forage pétrolier et de machinerie minière, les pièces de machines pétrolières, les outils, les dispositifs de tête de puits et autres équipements. La plupart d'entre eux utilisent des moulages en acier à...

Chine Moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole Fournisseurs

Le moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole est une branche de la coulée de précision d'acier allié, qui est employée couramment dans les marchés de pétrole. Le moulage des pièces pétrolières adopte le moulage à la cire perdue, également appelé coulée de précision.

Dans le processus de modèle de cire, nous mélangeons l'acide stéarique et la cire de paraffine. Comme vous le savez, dans la fabrication de motifs en cire, elle est meilleure que le polyéthylène et la déformation de la cire est faible. Dans le processus de trempage de lisier, la plupart des fournisseurs adoptent des techniques de verre d'eau dans la zone domestique, mais nous adoptons des techniques composées ou des techniques de sol de silice.

En coquille, nous adoptons la ligne de production automatique de sable, qui a été inventée sous la direction de notre directeur général. La température intérieure a été contrôlée par des conditions atmosphériques, gardant la température à 24 ℃ ± 1 ℃, ce qui peut faire beaucoup plus stable, les tissus internes sont beaucoup plus bien proportionnés.

Dans le processus de déparaffinage, environ 95% des fournisseurs de moulages adoptent les techniques originales de déparaffinage à l'eau, mais nous employons les techniques avancées de déparaffinage à la vapeur, dont nous sommes très fiers. Cela peut efficacement éviter le trou d'air et le trou de sable regarde beaucoup mieux.

Dans le processus d'éperlan, nous utilisons un four à fréquence moyenne, évitant l'émergence de l'oxyde; Dans la partie de contrôle en acier fondu, nous utilisons la machine de spectromètre à lecture directe importée en Allemagne, assurant sa qualité avant que l'acier en fusion ne sorte du four. Pendant ce processus, nous utilisons un logiciel de production et de gestion ERP.

Dans le processus de traitement thermique, nous utilisons un four électrique, et adoptons un contrôle à double température afin de chauffer les produits de manière égale. En conséquence, les produits auront une grande structure métallurgique.

Notre tolérance peut atteindre la note de 5-7 selon la norme de tolérance de notre pays.

Dans le processus d'usinage, nous disposons de 12 centres d'usinage CNC et d'autres machines, ce qui nous permet d'effectuer d'autres usinages si les clients en ont besoin.

Notre moulage d'investissement de pièces de pétrole a l'assurance de qualité conformément à ISO9001: 2008, inspection matérielle stricte et contrôle exact de dimension, avec le contrôle de qualité de 100%. L'ordre d'OEM est la bienvenue. Le moulage de précision de pièces de pétrole peut être fait entièrement basé sur vos spécifications telles que le dessin, la conception, l'échantillon etc.

Petroleum parts investment casting

Envoyer Une Demande

Anna

Ms. Anna

E-mail :

info@Junlongcast.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0536-7669966

Fax:86-0536-7669966

Portable:+8618363688899

E-mail :info@Junlongcast.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Fangzi district eight road., Weifang, Shandong

site mobile

http://fr.junlongcasting.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ms. Anna
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Wei fang junlong precision casting Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Alloy Steel Investment Casting > Petroleum Parts Investment Casting

Petroleum Parts Investment Casting

Product categories of Petroleum Parts Investment Casting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Petroleum Parts Investment Casting, Investment Casting of Petroleum Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Petroleum Parts Precision Castings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • cast cable protector clamps

    cast cable protector clamps

    • Brand: junlong

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    The introduction of the cast steel cross coupling protector to the oil and gas industry in the mid 1980 s served to revolutionise the protection of downhole cables used to power electric submersible pumps ESP s safety valves and other downhole equipment Historically damage to downhole cables due to crushing between...

    • cross coupling cable protectors

    cross coupling cable protectors

    • Brand: junlong

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    The introduction of the cast steel cross coupling protector to the oil and gas industry in the mid 1980 s served to revolutionise the protection of downhole cables used to power electric submersible pumps ESP s safety valves and other downhole equipment Historically damage to downhole cables due to crushing between...

    • Cross Coupling Protector

    Cross Coupling Protector

    • Brand: junlong

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    This product has a lot of specifications and is suitable for use Its weight is about 4kg 12kg Our company now has 6 specifications Investment casting is widely used in petroleum machinery such as oil drilling and mining machinery equipment petroleum machinery parts tools wellhead devices and other equipment Most of...

    • ESP Cable Protector  coupling cable clamp

    ESP Cable Protector coupling cable clamp

    • Brand: JLOil

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    Punching Cable protectors are formed by bolt mounted in the connection pipe for a variety of cables control lines chemical injection line encapsulation line and etc widely applied on cross coupling tubing safety valve protection completions fixing well repair and gauge completions It provides a safe and quick way of...

    • Oil cable centralizer cast

    Oil cable centralizer cast

    • Brand: JLOil

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    This product has a lot of specifications and is suitable for use Its weight is about 4kg 12kg Our company now has 6 specifications Investment casting is widely used in petroleum machinery such as oil drilling and mining machinery equipment petroleum machinery parts tools wellhead devices and other equipment Most of...

    • downhole cable protector

    downhole cable protector

    • Brand: JLOil

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    Punching Cable protectors are formed by bolt mounted in the connection pipe for a variety of cables control lines chemical injection line encapsulation line and etc widely applied on cross coupling tubing safety valve protection completions fixing well repair and gauge completions It provides a safe and quick way of...

    • precision casting cable protector

    precision casting cable protector

    • Brand: junlong

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    This product has a lot of specifications and is suitable for use Its weight is about 4kg 12kg Our company now has 6 specifications Investment casting is widely used in petroleum machinery such as oil drilling and mining machinery equipment petroleum machinery parts tools wellhead devices and other equipment Most of...

    • Casting cable protector product

    Casting cable protector product

    • Brand: junlong

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    This product has a lot of specifications and is suitable for use Its weight is about 4kg 12kg Our company now has 6 specifications Investment casting is widely used in petroleum machinery such as oil drilling and mining machinery equipment petroleum machinery parts tools wellhead devices and other equipment Most of...

    • Petroleum machinery parts  castings

    Petroleum machinery parts castings

    • Brand: junlong

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    This product has a lot of specifications and is suitable for use Its weight is about 4kg 12kg Our company now has 6 specifications Investment casting is widely used in petroleum machinery such as oil drilling and mining machinery equipment petroleum machinery parts tools wellhead devices and other equipment Most of...

    • foudry of  precision casting

    foudry of precision casting

    • Brand: junlong

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    Investment casting is widely used in petroleum machinery such as oil drilling and mining machinery equipment petroleum machinery parts tools wellhead devices and other equipment Most of them use high chromium steel castings Our company can develop design mass production OEM and odm for petroleum machinery casting In...

    • Petroleum Parts Investment Casting

    Petroleum Parts Investment Casting

    • Brand: JUNLONG

    • Packaging: fumigation-free wooden case

    • Min. Order: 0.5-100 Kilogram

    • Place of Origin: Weifang City, Shandong Province, China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Petroleum Parts Investment Casting also known as lost wax casting Investment casting for Petroleum Parts offers major advantages compared to other processes such as tighter dimensional tolerances than sand casting lower per piece costs over long production runs vs machining far greater precision and accuracy than...

    • Precision Castings for Petroleum Parts

    Precision Castings for Petroleum Parts

    • Brand: JUNLONG

    • Packaging: fumigation-free wooden case

    • Min. Order: 0.5-100 Kilogram

    • Place of Origin: Weifang,Shandong Province, China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    lost wax casting is widely used in petroleum machinery such as oil drilling and mining machinery equipment petroleum machinery parts tools wellhead devices and other equipment Most of them use high chromium steel castings Our company can develop design mass production OEM and odm for petroleum machinery casting In...

China Petroleum Parts Investment Casting Suppliers

Petroleum Parts Investment Casting is one branch of Alloy Steel Precision Casting, which is widely used in petroleum markets. Casting for petroleum parts adopts Lost wax casting, also called Investment casting.

In wax pattern process,we mix stearic acid and paraffin wax. In wax pattern making, as you know, it is better than polyethylene, and the wax deformation is small. In dipping slurry process,most of the suppliers adopt water glass technics in domestic area,but we adopt compound technics or silica sol technics.

In shell making,we adopt automatic sand-covering production line, which was invented under the guidance of our general manager.The indoor temperature was controlled by air-conditions,keeping the temperature at 24℃±1℃, which can make the castings much more stable,the internal tissues much more well-proportioned.

In dewaxing process,about 95% of the castings suppliers adopt the original water dewaxing technics,but we using the advanced steam dewaxing technics,which we are very proud of.This can effectively avoid the air-hole and sand-hole,making the casting look much nicer.

In smelt process,we use middle frequency furnace,avoiding the emergence of the oxide; in molten steel control part,we use Germany-imported direct reading spectrometer machine,assuring its quality before the molten steel out of the furnace.During this process we use ERP production and management software to get the feedback information.

In heat treatment process,we use electric furnace,and adopt double-temperature control in order to heat the products equally.As a result, the products will have great metallurgical structure.

Our tolerance can reach at the grade of 5-7 according to our country`s tolerance standard.

In machining process,we have 12 CNC machining centers and some other machines, so we can make further machining if the customers need.

Our petroleum parts investment cast has quality assurance in accordance with ISO9001: 2008, strict material inspection and exact dimension control, with 100% quality control. OEM order is welcome. The Investment Casting of Petroleum Parts can be made completely based on your specifications such as drawing, design, sample etc.

Petroleum parts investment casting

Send Inquiry

Anna

Ms. Anna

Email:

info@Junlongcast.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0536-7669966

Fax:86-0536-7669966

Mobile Phone:+8618363688899

Email:info@Junlongcast.com

Address:No 2084,eight road.Fangzi district , Weifang, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.junlongcasting.com